PSL 2019 Live Streaming & Live Telecast on DSport, PTV Sports and Geo Super: Watch Free Telecast of Pakistan Super League T20 on TV and Online in India and Pakistan

PSL 2019 Live Streaming & Live Telecast on DSport, PTV Sports and Geo Super: Watch Free Telecast of Pakistan Super League T20 on TV and Online in India and Pakistan

Anticipation is at its peak as the Pakistan Super League 2019 (PSL 2019) kicks off today on February 14, 2019 at Dubai International Stadium in Dubai. PSL 4 or PSL 2019 features 34 matches and will be played across Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah Lahore and Karachi. Ahead of the first PSL 2019 game between Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars, the Pakistan Super League 4 will also have an opening ceremony which will have names like Junoon, Aima Baig, Shuja Haider, Fawad Khan and Young Desi who will be entertaining the audiences. Pitbull was also expected to perform but sadly pulled out of the PSL 2019 opening ceremony. The live streaming of the opening ceremony will be telecasted on DSport, who is the official broadcaster of the PSL 4 in India.. PSL 2019 Schedule: Full Timetable With Fixtures, Team, Venue, Match Timings in IST and PKT of Pakistan Super League 4.

Also Read | PSL 2019 Live Streaming, LQ vs KK: Get Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings on Geo Super, PTV Sports & Cricketgateway Online

The PSL 2019 will be mostly held in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). However, the last four matches of the round-robin stage and playoffs will be held in Pakistan. Karachi and Lahore will host the PSL 2019 in Pakistan. Meanwhile, former South African star AB de Villiers will be making his debut in the PSL this season. He will play for Lahore Qalandars. Steven Smith was also supposed to feature in the league, but due to the elbow injury during the BPL 2019, he was ruled out.

Six teams- Islamabad United, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans will take part in the PSL 2019. Islamabad United have won the PSL twice (2016 and 2018) while Peshawar Zalmi won the title in 2017. PSL 2019 Complete Squads: Full Players List of All Pakistan Super League T20 Teams.

Also Read | DSport Stops PSL 2019 Live Telecast in India Following Pulwama Terror Attack?

PSL 2019 Schedule: When is Pakistan Super League T20 2019 starting?

The PSL 2019 T20 is all set to begin on February 14 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai. After the initial matches, the PSL 2019 will then shift to Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah. It again returns to Dubai before Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Last few round-robin matches and the playoffs including PSL 2019 final will be then held in Pakistan (Karachi and Lahore).

PSL 2019 Live Telecast in India and Pakistan:

In India, DSport, a sports channel by Discovery Communications, has the telecast rights of the PSL 2019. The channel is available across all DTH and cable TV platforms. So, fans in India can tune into it to catch the PSL 2019 action live. In Pakistan, PTV Sports and Geo Super holds the broadcast rights of the PSL 2019. PSL 2019 Anthem 'Khel Deewano Ka' Featuring Fawad Khan Released, Watch Video.

PSL 2019 Live Streaming Online in India and Pakistan on Cricketgateway:

The live online streaming of the PSL 2019 in India will be available on website and also on its mobile application which can be downloaded from playstore. Fans in India can also watch DSport live streaming online on JIO TV and Airtel TV apps. Pakistan viewers can watch PSL 2019 live on and on YouTube channel of Cricketgateway Pakistan.

Your Comments

Latest News

Team Rankings

Player Rankings