Jason Holder picks his All Time XI

Jason Holder picks his All Time XI

September 20 (CRICKETNMORE) - The Lords Cricket Grounds Youtube page recently released the video of West Indies captain Jason Holder naming his All Time XI.

His team includes 5 players each from Australia, 2 each from West Indies and South Africa and one each from India and Sri Lanka.

Jason Holder's All-Time XI

Matthew Hayden (Australia), Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka), Ricky Ponting (Australia), Brian Lara (West Indies), Sachin Tendulkar (India), Jacques Kallis (South Africa), Adam Gilchrist (Wicket-Keeper, Australia), Shane Warne (Australia), Dale Steyn (South Africa), Curtly Ambrose (West Indies) and Glenn McGrath (Australia)

Also Check Ricky Ponting's All Time Cricketing XI



Latest News

Social Wall

Team Rankings

Player Rankings

What to read next